IoD Jersey reveals Director of the Year winners

Posted: 20/07/2020

Jane Moy_IoDAwards 2020Keith Beecham_IoDAwards 2020Hannah Gray_IoDAwards 2020Adam Budworth_IoDAwards 2020IoD Jersey has announced the winners of this year's Director of the Year Awards, which celebrate the achievements of individuals and recognise excellence in the business community.

With significant changes made to the awards owing to the challenges of Covid-19, IoD Jersey has this year recognised three individuals in the Small-Medium Business, Third Sector and Start-up categories, as well as presenting a newly created Chair Award for services to the island.

The winners are (pictured clockwise from top left):
• Third Sector Director of the Year: Jane Moy, CEO, Centre Point Trust 
• Chair Award: Keith Beecham, CEO, Visit Jersey
• Director of the Year: Start Up: Hannah Gray, Founder and Managing Director, Kojima
• Small-Medium Business Director of the Year: Adam Budworth, Director, Grant Thornton

The winners of the 2020 Jersey Director of the Year Awards were selected by an independent judging panel chaired by Tim Crowley, Managing Director, La Mare Vineyards.

He was joined on the panel by Alexia McClure (COO, Jersey Business), Tony Moretta (CEO, Digital Jersey), Gailina Liew (NED), Pippa Davidson (Founder, Lean-In Jersey) and Tom Hacquoil (CEO, Pinpoint).

Add a Comment

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • Submit

It's easy to stay current with

Just sign up for our email updates!

Yes please! No thanks!