Deloitte LLP


Deloitte LLP provides audit,tax,consulting and financial advisory services, bringing world-class capabilities and high-quality services to clients.
The company has the broadest and deepest range of skills of any global business advisory organisation and is a world leader in the professional services industry. We advise and deliver for the public sector as well as global and local businesses across every industry.

Deloitte employs over 200 professionals in Jersey and Guernsey and is part of Deloitte North South Europe (NSE). The NSE firm brings together 13 countries and over 40,000 talented people, giving the firm the expertise to solve organisations' most complex challenges and make an impact that matters.

For further information please do not hesitate to contact:

John Clacy, Partner, Guernsey
Phone: 01481 703210
Email: jclacy@deloitte.co.uk

Jo Huxtable, Partner, Guernsey
Phone: 01481 703308
Email: jhuxtable@deloitte.co.uk

Alex Adam, Partner, Guernsey
Phone: 01481 703214
Email: acadam@deloitte.co.uk

Martin Rowley, Partner, Jersey
Phone: 0207 0077665
Email: mrowley@deloitte.co.uk

Siobhan Durcan, Partner, Jersey
Phone: 01534 824274
Email: sdurcan@deloitte.co.uk

Theo Brennand, Partner, Jersey
Phone: 0207 303 0035
Email: tbrennand@deloitte.co.uk

It's easy to stay current with blglobal.co.uk.

Just sign up for our email updates!

Yes please! No thanks!