Who's Who Legal presents 2020 awards

Posted: 19/11/2020

Carey Olsen has been named Guernsey Law Firm of the Year, and Mourant has won the Jersey Law Firm of the Year title in the offshore category of this year's Who's Who Legal Awards.

The 2020 awards, which took place virtually, recognised individuals and firms that have performed exceptionally over the past year across 70 jurisdictions. 

Results are based on a range of factors, including feedback and recommendations from thousands of private practitioners and in-house counsel around the world.

Awards went to several other firms with a Channel Islands presence, including Walkers as Restructuring and Insolvency Firm of the Year, and Butterfield Trust as Private Client Trust and Advisory Firm of the Year.

• To view all the winners click here

Add a Comment

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • Submit

It's easy to stay current with blglobal.co.uk.

Just sign up for our email updates!

Yes please! No thanks!