Digital Jersey presents Tech Awards

Posted: 08/02/2021

Digital Jersey has announced the winners of this year's TechAwards.

The awards, presented at an online event on Friday 5 February, aimed to celebrate the best of Jersey’s digital talent, creativity and entrepreneurship. 

The judging panel comprised: Dave Cartwright, Grant Thornton; Nicole Maltwood, Eagle Labs and Women In Tech; Rob Felton, Mason Breese; Rod Bryans, Greytribe; Stephanie Peat, Government of Jersey; Jason Laity, Jersey Finance; Tony Moretta, Digital Jersey; Susana Rowles, Innovate Education; and Leonie McCrann, Marbral Advisory.

The winners included:

• Best Use of Technology for Sustainability – Jersey Royal Company
• Digital Growth Business of the Year – Calligo
• Digital Creative Project/Company of the Year – iPOP Digital
• Digital Leader of the Year – Julian Box, CEO, Calligo
• Security/Privacy of the Year – Revoke
• Best Use of Technology in Finance – BankClarity
• Technology Project of the Year – Atam Kiosks
• Digital Company of the Year – TrustQuay
• Digital Start-up of the Year – The Summit
• Lockdown Technology Award – TSG

Add a Comment

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • Submit

It's easy to stay current with

Just sign up for our email updates!

Yes please! No thanks!